Skip to product information
Photo of Seven Secrets (2020) Issue 1A - Near Mint Comic sold by Stronghold Collectibles
Photo of Seven Secrets (2020) Issue 1A - Near Mint Comic sold by Stronghold Collectibles

Seven Secrets (2020) Issue 1A - Near Mint

CONDITION: Near Mint

Seven Secrets (2020) Issue 1A Daniele Di Nicuolo Variant

For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to change the world.. For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm, but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear-an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants. Now, the Order's newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.

$5.99 
SKU: 8094-JA